Utility or Docky to get X5000 CPU Temps

AmigaOne X5000 platform specific issues.
User avatar
Skateman
Posts: 461
Joined: Thu Aug 10, 2017 8:36 pm
Location: The Netherlands

Re: Utility or Docky to get X5000 CPU Temps

Post by Skateman »

@amigakit

Thanks for making it clear. I would suggest to do the finishing touch first before making a statement to the public. Waiting on releases (Amiga Soft and Hardware based) have been walking hand in hand way to long. :-)

Then again thanks a lot for keeping the Amiga scene moving.
P.S Would be nice if you could respond to my email as well :-)
AmigaOne X5000 -> 2GHz / 16GB RAM / Radeon R7 250 / M-Audio 5.1 -> AmigaOS 4.1 FE / Ubuntu Linux
Amiga 1200 -> Recapped / 68ec020 ACA 1221ec / CF HDD / RetroNET connected to the world

amigakit
AmigaKit
AmigaKit
Posts: 294
Joined: Mon Mar 14, 2011 11:31 pm
Contact:

Re: Utility or Docky to get X5000 CPU Temps

Post by amigakit »

Epsilon has written a new blog entry with a detailed sneak peak at the soon to be released Enhancer Software v1.4 update on his AmigaOne X1000.

Direct Link is here:

Epsilon's Blog: Enhancer Software v1.4 Sneak Preview on X1000
Customer Help & Support: http://www.amigakit.com/help

www.amigakit.com Amiga Computer Store

User avatar
Skateman
Posts: 461
Joined: Thu Aug 10, 2017 8:36 pm
Location: The Netherlands

Re: Utility or Docky to get X5000 CPU Temps

Post by Skateman »

Thanks for the release AmigaKit / A-EON

Image
AmigaOne X5000 -> 2GHz / 16GB RAM / Radeon R7 250 / M-Audio 5.1 -> AmigaOS 4.1 FE / Ubuntu Linux
Amiga 1200 -> Recapped / 68ec020 ACA 1221ec / CF HDD / RetroNET connected to the world

Post Reply