Amiga Os 4.1 for Pegasos 2 needed

This forum is for Pegasos II specific issues.
Post Reply
tlosmx
Beta Tester
Beta Tester
Posts: 195
Joined: Sat Feb 09, 2013 9:15 am

Amiga Os 4.1 for Pegasos 2 needed

Post by tlosmx »

Sorry for asking here but vesalia, Amigakit, Acube dont have a AmigaOs4 retail for Pegasos 2 because are out of stock....
There are some other from where is possible buy?
AmigaOne Xe 933 mhz Radeon 9000pro Samsung 840 SSD
Pegasos2 1266mhz Radeon 9800pro Verbatib Sata3 SSD
Sam 460ex Lite 2gb Ram , Radeon 6670,Toshiba 500gb Sata/HDD
Amiga Cd32 / Amiga 600 / Amiga 500 / Amiga CDtv/ Amiga 4000 / Amiga 1200 /Amiga 2000 and many many many z3 Boards

User avatar
ssolie
Beta Tester
Beta Tester
Posts: 1010
Joined: Mon Dec 20, 2010 8:51 pm
Location: Canada
Contact:

Re: Amiga Os 4.1 for Pegasos 2 needed

Post by ssolie »

ACube is the manufacturer of the Pegasos II version of AmigaOS. Try nagging them directly via email or similar.
ExecSG Team Lead

Scriptjester
Beta Tester
Beta Tester
Posts: 73
Joined: Fri Feb 11, 2011 2:27 pm

Re: Amiga Os 4.1 for Pegasos 2 needed

Post by Scriptjester »


tlosmx
Beta Tester
Beta Tester
Posts: 195
Joined: Sat Feb 09, 2013 9:15 am

Re: Amiga Os 4.1 for Pegasos 2 needed

Post by tlosmx »

thanks guys...
I resolved i buy the OS4 from a guy who have a dead pegasos 2.
In all the cases i make some test and os4.1 is massacring mos :)

Test pegasos2 1gb ram, Radeon 9250 128bit 128mb ram
Amiga OS Quakegl 640x480 all hi setting 125fps
Mos Quakegl 640x480 all hi setting 75fps


Hope Mr Hans will be able to make RadeonHd for 3.xxx and 4.xxx agp version :)

Thanks again and good job to all AmigaOs Team!
AmigaOne Xe 933 mhz Radeon 9000pro Samsung 840 SSD
Pegasos2 1266mhz Radeon 9800pro Verbatib Sata3 SSD
Sam 460ex Lite 2gb Ram , Radeon 6670,Toshiba 500gb Sata/HDD
Amiga Cd32 / Amiga 600 / Amiga 500 / Amiga CDtv/ Amiga 4000 / Amiga 1200 /Amiga 2000 and many many many z3 Boards

Post Reply