Best set up for Audio Recording + MP3

AmigaOne X1000 platform specific issues.

Re: Best set up for Audio Recording + MP3

Postby AlexC » Tue Oct 08, 2013 12:25 pm

LyleHaze wrote:The HDAudio chip in the X1000 does not offer audio monitor abilities.

I might have found a way to get the codec chip to do it internally. I'll show you what I have in mind at AmiWest :-)
User avatar
AlexC
AmigaOS Core Developer
AmigaOS Core Developer
 
Posts: 160
Joined: Wed Dec 22, 2010 8:14 am
Location: Los Angeles

Re: Best set up for Audio Recording + MP3

Postby Raziel » Tue Oct 08, 2013 3:53 pm

AlexC wrote:
LyleHaze wrote:The HDAudio chip in the X1000 does not offer audio monitor abilities.

I might have found a way to get the codec chip to do it internally. I'll show you what I have in mind at AmiWest :-)

:-o

Dang, now i want to play mouse on LyleHaze s shoulder ;-)
If slaughterhouses had glass walls, everyone would be a vegetarian. ~ Sir Paul McCartney
-
Did everything just taste purple for a second? ~ Philip J. Fry
-
Ain't got no cash, ain't got no style, ladies vomit when I smile. ~ Dr. John Zoidberg
User avatar
Raziel
 
Posts: 925
Joined: Sat Jun 18, 2011 5:00 pm
Location: a story that hasn't been written yet

Previous

Return to Platform: AmigaOne X1000

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest